Bharatmatchpoint.com
Call
Dayanand
bm223333
Profile created by Self
Last Login 2014-02-16 21:08:57
Verified
I am 36 Yrs,
Mother Tongue is Tamil
Unmarried, karkatha pillai
My nativity is Nannilam
I have done BE/B.Tech
I am a Media Professional
About Me
I am an engineering graduate with previous work experience in a software MNC . Following my family business, now working in media and I have my own recording studio . I am scoring music for tamil films with the screen name "K R Kawin". My first movie "Oru Modhal Oru Kadhal" audio has been released and movie releasing by march. Working on my next film already I am religious and I give great importance to family values and moralities.
  • Name: Dayanand
  • Age: 36 Yrs, Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
  • Unmarried
  • Mother Tongue: Tamil
  • Weight: 78 Kgs
  • Body Type: Slim
  • Complexion: Fair
  • Blood Group: O+
  • Physical Status: None
  • My Mobile No: +91 93XXXXXXX
  • Upgrade  to unlock My contact details
My socio religious background
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Diet: Veg
  • Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius)
  • Natchathiram: Poorattadhi
  • Horoscope Match: Not entered
  • Sub Caste: karkatha pillai
  • Drink: No
  • Lagnam: Mithunam (Gemini)
  • Gothram:
My Educational & professional information
  • Education: BE/B.Tech - Computers/IT
  • Education in Detail: -
  • Occupation: Media Professional
  • Occupation in Detail: Music Director
  • Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
My Location information
  • Country Living in: India
  • Residency status: Citizen
  • Residing State: Tamil Nadu
  • Residing Area: Not entered
Family Details
  • Family Values: Traditional
  • Father's Occupation: Film Writer
  • Mother's Occupation: House Wife
  • No of Siblings:
  • Total Brother (s): Not entered
  • Total Sister (s): 1
  • Anchestral Origin: Not entered
About My Family: My Dad is a famous cine celebrity. We are religious family with good social background. My younger sister and brother in law are doctors.
Partner Preference Specifications
My basic preferences
  • Age
    Not Entered
  • Marital Status
    Not Entered
  • Height
    Not Entered
  • Weight
    Not Entered
  • Mother Tongue
    Not Entered
  • Special Cases
    Not Entered
  • Eating Habits
    Not Entered
  • Drinking Habits
    Not Entered
  • Smoking Habits
    Not Entered
My religious preferences
  • Religion
    Not Entered
  • Subcaste
    Not Entered
My professional preferences
  • Education
    Not Entered
  • Occupation
    Not Entered
My location preferences
  • Country
    Not Entered
  • Residing City
    Not Entered
  • Residing State
    Not Entered
  • Citizenship
    Not Entered
Bharatmatchpoint.com
Dayanand
matches your partner preferences
Interested in Me profile?